Erragadda Metro Station

Erragadda Metro Station is very ideally located on Red Line of HMRL. The station is having three levels, the street level, concourse level and the platforms. Erragadda metro station connects from Miyapur on one side and the the ending station for this line is LB Nagar Metro Station. The two station which are adjacent to this station are ESI Hospital Metro Station and Bharatnagar Metro Station. The Metro Station wast started in the year 2017 for public. Further this station connects you to Erragadda Mental Hospital, National Skin Hospital and research Center, St Theresas Hospital, Government Genmeral and Chest Hospital, Central drugs Testing laboratory, Reliance Digital, rythu bazar and so on. You can also reach Borabanda, Moosapet, Balkampet, Food Corporation of India Godowns and many Service Centers easily from here.

Red Line:
Miyapur – JNTU – KPHB Colony – Kukatpally – Balanagar – Moosapet – Bharat Nagar – Erragadda – ESI Hospital – SR Nagar – AMEERPET – Punjagutta – Irrum Manzil – Khairatabad – Lakdi Ka pul – Assembly – Nampally – Gandhi Bhavan – Osmania Medical College – MG Bus Station – Malakpet – New Market – Moosarambagh – Dilsukhnagar – Chaitanyapuri – Victoria Memorial – LB Nagar

Address:  Prem Nagar, Sanath Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500018

Phone Number : 040 2338 8587

Timings: Hyderabad Metro Rail plys from 06:30 hrs to 22:30 hrs on normal weekdays and on Saturday and Sundays 07:00 hrs to 22:30 hrs.