Hyderabad Metro Route Hyderabad Metro Map

Hyderabad Metro Route or Hyderabad Metro Map

Hydeabad Metro Right now Operates from Miyapur to LB Nagar the Blue Line and Ameerpet to Nagole the Red Line. The Green line is yet to start and Ameerpet to Raidurgam stretch which is part of of Blue line from Raidurm to Nagole is Yet to Finish, we will update accordingly Hyderabad Metro Route. Jubilee Bus Station to Falaknuma the Green Line is yet to start.

Hyderabad Route Map, Ticket Fare Timings
Hyderabad Metro Timings