Lakdikapul Metro Station

Lakdikapul Metro Station is a crucial and most centrally located metro station for HMRL, Basically HMRL head office is here opposite to RBI, HMRL started from this place. This metro station comes under Red Line of HMRL which starts from Miyapur passes through Ameerpet and ends at LB Nagar. The Adjacent metro stations are Khairatabad Metro Station, Assembly Metro Station and Nampally Metro Station. Lakdikapul Metro Station gives access to Ravindra Bharathi, Police Commissionerate Head Office, Lakdi ka pul Railway Stations is adjacent to this, you can go towards mehdipatnam from here with ample bus connectivity. The New secretariat is to near, the necklace Road, IMAX, Tank Bund and Birla Mandir are easily accessible from here.

Red Line:
Miyapur – JNTU – KPHB Colony – Kukatpally – Balanagar – Moosapet – Bharat Nagar – Erragadda – ESI Hospital – SR Nagar – AMEERPET – Punjagutta – Irrum Manzil – Khairatabad – Lakdi Ka pul – Assembly – Nampally – Gandhi Bhavan – Osmania Medical College – MG Bus Station – Malakpet – New Market – Moosarambagh – Dilsukhnagar – Chaitanyapuri – Victoria Memorial – LB Nagar

Address:  Ambedkar Colony, Khairtabad, Hyderabad, Telangana 500004

Phone Number : 040 2338 8587

Timings: Hyderabad Metro Rail plys from 06:30 hrs to 22:30 hrs on normal weekdays and on Saturday and Sundays 07:00 hrs to 22:30 hrs.