National Festivals of India 2021

National Festivals of India

  1. January 13 Wednesday Makara Sankranti
  2. January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
  3. March 11 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
  4. March 29 Monday Shab E Barat
  5. March 29 Monday Holi
  6. April 01 Thursday Bank Holiday (Only For Banks)
  7. April 02 Friday Good Friday
  8. April 13 Tuesday Ugadi
  9. April 21 Wednesday Ram Navami
  10. April 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
  11. May 01 Saturday Labour Day
  12. May 14 Thursday Eid Ul Fitr
  13. May 26 Wednesday Budha Purnima
  14. July 21 Tuesday Eid Ul Azha (Bakrid)
  15. August 02 Monday Bonalu
  16. August 15 Sunday Independence Day
  17. August 19 Thursday Muharram
  18. August 22 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
  19. August 31 Tuesday Janmasthami
  20. September 10 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
  21. October 02 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
  22. October 13 Wednesday Durgashtami
  23. October 15 Friday Dussehra
  24. October 19 Tuesday Milad Un Nabi
  25. November 04 Thursday Diwali
  26. November 19 Friday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
  27. December 25 Saturday Christmas

 

These are major Festivals of India, further its better you check according to your regions, some regional holidays vary and some festivals of India mentioned here are concentrated or celebrated in some particular regions.

Visited 108 times, 2 Visits today

Related Listings